Posted in 2017, blog, blog topics, good vibes, happiness, life, positive, positivity, post a day, thoughts

Info for Subscribers


I know I only have a handful but I’m grateful for all of you and appreciate the feedback I’ve gotten from everyone. 

I’d just like to let anyone know that I’ve been posting twice a day but I will be starting a new job on Tuesday so I’ll do my best to post atleast once a day from then on. 

Thanks for reading♡

Em.

(Photo Daily Mail)

Author:

Drowning minds & sketching fingers.

Leave a Reply

