Posted in 2017, anger, blog, frustration, happiness, life, mistakes, moods, motivation, negative, positive, post a day, thoughts

Wave Number Two

I’m having trouble today. 

Life is being disrupted, debris is slowly being pushed up the shore. 

Everything that’s getting to me right now based on my Remaining Positive post, are miniscule problems that I’ll forget about sooner than later. 

But, right now. Considering my current predicament, they are massive. 

They are massive and I’m having a very hard time keeping a positive head about it. 

I know it will work out and I know I’m the mean time I will have help but it’s the dawn of these issues that are raising my stress level to a 7 out of 10. 

I could even bring up my Make More Mistakes post and say that mistakes are great, unless someone’s telling you that you made one while dealing with something that already gives you anxiety and frustration. My suggestion is to not add anger to the mix.

So, once again, I’m here giving out advice that I struggle with following. Like I’ve said though, it’s not a switch you can flip. It won’t happen over night.

 But I sure as Hell wish it did. 

Author:

Drowning minds & sketching fingers.

Leave a Reply

