Posted in 2017, accountable, anxiety, blog, blog topics, good vibes, health, life, mental health, moods, resolutions, thoughts

New Beginnings.

Today I realized I spend alot of time just talking about things rather than doing them. After years of people telling me nothing will change unless you change it (mostly from youtube), I decided to do just that. 

It won’t be an overnight process but I’m prepared to make some changes when it comes to how I go about my day. 

Thus far I’ve come up with a morning and night routine to help me relax and get to sleep at a normal time so my mood will improve. 

After I’m finished with that my goals will get bigger. 

I feel like this will help me with not only my anxiety and moods but with the fact that I’ve had a lot of trouble keeping my mind straight. Hence the lack of blogs. 

I realize this post isn’t the norm but I just wanted to write this down to keep myself accountable. 

                  Wish me luck.

Author:

Drowning minds & sketching fingers.

Leave a Reply

